Order your Bonetti Meats and Products for the Holidays now

Don’t miss your chance to get our products for the Holidays.

You can order from now until December 19, 2020 please order 4 days in advance of the pick up date.

You can pick up and pay without having to enter the shop.

PRE-ORDER BY PHONE 604-856-2187 By December 19th and please allow 4 days to prepare your order.

COVID-19 Pandemic Protocols are in place. Only 2 people in the retail area at one time. Please wear a mask and if you feel sick stay home, please do not risk our workers or your safety. We thank you for being safe and respectful while shopping with us.

I

Holiday Specials

We cut and create fabulous meats for your family every day.

  • STUFFED TURKEY BREAST $9.95 LB
  • WHOLE BONE IN HAM $3.29 LB
  • WHOLE BONELESS HAM $5.29 LB
  • WHOLE PRIME RIB sale price $tba
    • cut into steaks or roast or both

Fresh Beef, Pork and Chicken

Bonetti Smoked Hams

Holiday Hams

Bone In Ham any size $3.99 lb

Boneless Ham any size $5.99 lb

Homemade Lasagna

Available in two sizes

SMALL serves 2-3 people (2.5 lbs) $18.00

MEDIUM serves 8-10 people (6lbs) $48.00

Fabulous Italian Lasagna in the true tradition, rich and delicious. Perfect for cold winter nights and anytime you want a great home cooked comfort meal without the work.

About us

We are a good old fashioned butcher shop right down to the brown paper wrapping. We offer in house made sausages, bacon, smoked hams, custom cutting and wrapping and a wide range of Italian grocery products. There’s also fresh Alberta beef, BC Pork, Lamb, chicken, deli meats and cheeses.

HOLIDAY HOURS 2020

  • Monday Dec 21 ~ 8am – 5 pm
  • Tuesday Dec 22 ~ 8am – 5 pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 ~ 8am – 5 pm
  • Thursday Dec 24 ~ 8am – 2 pm
  • Friday Dec 25 ~ Closed
  • Saturday Dec 26 ~ Closed
  • Monday Dec 28 ~ Closed
  • Tuesday Dec 29 ~ 8am – 5 pm
  • Wednesday Dec 30 ~ 8am – 5 pm
  • Thursday Dec 31 ~ 8am – 3 pm
  • Friday Jan 1 ~ Closed
  • Saturday Jan 2 ~ Closed